GIVE TO COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS RICHMOND

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Harold Fitrer, Ed.D.

hfitrer@cisrva.org
President and CEO

Suzanne Keeley

skeeley@cisrva.org
Vice President, Development
 

Dearsley Vernon

dvernon@cisrva.org
Vice President, Operations

Nolan Griffin

ngriffin@cisrva.org
Director, Evaluations and Outcomes

Dominique Routier

droutier@cisrva.org
Director, Talent Acquisition and Training

Jonti Simmons

jsimmons@cisrva.org
Director, East End School Programs

Angel Perkins

aperkins@cisrva.org
Director, Northside School Programs

Shantele Chapman

schapman@cisrva.org
Director, Southside East School Programs

Cheryl Corbin

ccorbin@cisrva.org
Director, Southside West School Programs

Suzy Blevins

sblevins@cisrva.org
Director, Henrico School Programs

Louie Glasgow

lglasgow@cisrva.org
Community Engagement Manager

Susan Northrop

snorthrop@cisrva.org
Business Manager

Alicia Brown

abrown@cisrva.org
Business Manager

Shae McGrath

smcgrath@cisrva.org
Communications Manager

Shawn Pettiford

spettiford@cisrva.org
CIS Workforce Development Manager

Caroline Day

cday@cisrva.org
Annual Fund Manager